Testimonials

Testimonials

What people say about Jim Marcinkowski
 
5.0
 
Survey completed on
July 19, 2017
Reviewed byJoseph Salerno
Completed transaction in July 2017
Jim & Lindsay were very knowledgeable, patient & professional!
 
5.0
 
Survey completed on
July 11, 2017
Reviewed byJeffrey Sarver
Completed transaction in July 2017
Jim made the process go by very smoothly and helped us out along the way. He was never tired of answering all of our questions we had and was very patient.
 
5.0
 
Survey completed on
July 10, 2017
Reviewed byGina Maya
Completed transaction in July 2017
Easy to work with and processed loan quickly 
 
5.0
 
Survey completed on
June 29, 2017
Reviewed byCarlos Garcia
Completed transaction in June 2017
The accessibility to cater for our busy schedules was paramount to successfully culminate each and every step of the process. The entire office paid attention to every detail to promptly reach to the closing of our home. 
 
5.0
 
Survey completed on
June 28, 2017
Reviewed byJames Bates
Completed transaction in June 2017
Team worked hard to get an approval 
 
4.0
 
Survey completed on
June 28, 2017
Reviewed byStanley Grudowski
Completed transaction in June 2017
If you are going to lend money on mobile homes, it would be helpful if you had a list of engineers who do the FHA or HUD certifications. Also you need to have some names of people who do home owners insurance. Also if you work with companies that req read full review 
 
5.0
 
Survey completed on
June 14, 2017
Reviewed byWid Gebara
Completed transaction in June 2017
The entire experience was great! Jim is outstanding! His assistant Lindsay was such a pleasure to work with! She made my first home buying experience a stress free experience! I will definitely recommend and send some friends over! 
 
4.3
 
Survey completed on
June 13, 2017
Reviewed byJeffrey Myers
Completed transaction in June 2017
availability at every call!
 
5.0
 
Survey completed on
June 9, 2017
Reviewed byMarta Larrubia
Completed transaction in June 2017
Very pleasant and helpful staff, they exceeded our expectations for customer satisfaction. 
 
4.0
 
Survey completed on
May 8, 2017
Reviewed byPamela Whitmore
Completed transaction in May 2017
Jim’s team was great helping us through the entire process of getting a home loan.
4.7
 
Survey updated on
May 7, 2017
Reviewed byConnie Mitchell
Completed transaction in May 2017
Doing most of paperwork on line & then some un office was confusing. Would have been nice to do all in office.
4.7
 
Survey completed on
May 3, 2017
Reviewed byAnthony Harvey
Completed transaction in May 2017
these guys will work with you all the way,they go the extra mile for sure.
5.0
 
Survey completed on
April 22, 2017
Reviewed byDean Lamborn
Completed transaction in April 2017
Jim and barb were pleasant to work with from start to finish always keeping me updated. Thank you for your service Mr and Mrs macinkowski!
5.0
 
Survey completed on
April 20, 2017
Reviewed byMichelle Cote
Completed transaction in April 2017
We needed a renovation loan on a house that had been trashed. We had a few stumbling blocks with our loan but Jim helped worked them out with us. We also ask a million questions and he and Lindsay answered ever single one with the utmost patience. We read full review
5.0
 
Survey completed on
April 11, 2017
Reviewed byJenna Buker
Completed transaction in April 2017
Jim and Barbra were very helpful and took the time to explain everything. It was also nice to have someone the genuinely cares! I could not have asked for a better experience buying my first home!
5.0
 
Survey completed on
March 23, 2017
Reviewed byJorge Restrepo
Completed transaction in March 2017
I WOULD RECOMMEND INLANTA MORTGAGE AND JIM AND HIS STAFF 100%. THEY WERE TRULY OUTSTANDING IN GETTING THE JOB DONE. THANKS JIM AND LINDSAY!!
5.0
 
Survey completed on
March 17, 2017
Reviewed byAngelo Vivas
Completed transaction in March 2017
Jim and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional
5.0
 
Survey completed on
March 13, 2017
Reviewed byGary Starkloff
Completed transaction in April 2017
Jim and Barb always work very hard for your best interest. That’s why I’m a multi-repeat customer.
5.0
 
Survey completed on
March 2, 2017
Reviewed byEddie Heck
Completed transaction in March 2017
Lots of communication helped the process go smoothly.
5.0
 
Survey completed on
February 27, 2017
Reviewed byDavid Rigley
Completed transaction in February 2017
Great job Jim thanks….
5.0
 
Survey completed on
February 2, 2017
Reviewed byDrew Read
Completed transaction in February 2017
Lindsay is great with staying on top of things and keeping you informed. I miss her already lol.
5.0
 
Survey completed on
January 6, 2017
Reviewed byDavid Schellman
Completed transaction in January 2017
Knowledgeable and professional people to deal with
5.0
 
Survey completed on
December 26, 2016
Reviewed byHarmonie Ertter
Completed transaction in December 2016
Very helpful
 
5.0
 
Survey completed on
December 22, 2016
Reviewed byScott Marzen
Completed transaction in December 2016

 

“Professional, kind people” - Anonymous

“Very personable and knowledgeable. Loved working with everyone.” - Connie Mitchell

“Jim and Lindsay were absolutely amazing. Both shared very valuable knowledge to use in the future. They made our experience wonderful as first time borrowers. Would highly recommend to all of my friends and business relationships! Amazing team!!!” – Karl and Tara C.

“I had called Jim Marcinkowski a couple of years ago to discuss future home purchase options and he was very helpful in explaining how I could establish credit worthiness to purchase a home. When I called for information on a current home loan he was responsive, gave us several loan options, and was very helpful with explanations. We appreciated Jim Marcinkowski’s knowledge, resourcefulness and personal service from the start. They were very diligent and helpful.” - Anonymous 

“Jim, Barb and  Lindsay are the best, most professional team I have worked with. I am a realtor in the area and will recommend them, every time. The team made us feel like family. They walked us through every step of the mortgage process. They kept us well informed, called us back and emailed regularly. Closing seemed to come quickly simply because we knew what was happening weekly.” - David and P. Misty

“The best part of the experience is the extra effort when least expected.  Jim M. answered calls when we really needed and he also showed up at closing, which really helped when reviewing final numbers. Lindsay W. explained things patiently when I needed help understanding.” - Erik B.

“Thank you for all your help. Everyone at Inlanta Mortgage was amazing. I couldn’t have asked for better service.” - Maria G.

Jim Marcinkowski and his team were absolutely amazing! They stuck with us for three years until we were able to reach our goal of being a homeowner. They always made sure we understood everything every step of the way. We are truly blessed to have met such wonderful people. Thank you Jim, Barb and Frank!” - Anonymous

“Jim, Barbara and the team were great to deal with. They made this a very personalized experience for me and my family. We are grateful for the care and expertise and will recommend Inlanta Mortgage to all our friends and colleagues.” - Alexander S.

“The best part of our mortgage experience was how much patience you all had with us.” - Cathy C.

“Good interest and no pressure.” - Anonymous

“The best part of Inlanta Mortgage was the people. They were all very kind and helpful.” - Anonymous

“The team was awesome to work with. Very professional but also very personable. We had a wonderful experience. They were calm when I wasn’t. Jim, Barb and Frank were wonderful to work with. They had our best interest always in mind. Quick, knowledgeable professionals. We would highly recommend.” - Jeanine S.

“I will always come back and use Jim, Barb and Frank. They are a great team.” - Anonymous

“They were able to understand our investing strategy, developed by our financial planner, to make it work with the mortgage process. Inlanta Mortgage looked at our specific investments and income to make a positive outcome. They didn’t try to treat our case as a generic customer. They were in touch with our financial planner to understand the investment and it’s tax condition. They did a great job presenting our financial condition through the mortgage process.” - Gary O.

“Jim is awesome. We went for advice 4 years ago, he told us what to do to fix our credit to get where we wanted to be. We went back to see him and he was very happy to see we did everything he suggested. We now own our own home. Highly suggest anyone looking to buy a home to use Inlanta Mortgage.” – Madonna C.

“Everyone was super helpful and quick to respond. They did everything they could to help us and ensure we were taking care of. I’m so thankful we used Inlanta!” – Anonymous

“Professional people and easy to work with” – Scott D.



March 9, 2016