Testimonials

Testimonials

What people say about Jim Marcinkowski
5.00
Survey completed on
October 1, 2018
Reviewed by AnnMarie

Completed transaction in August 2018
He explained everything at every step of the way. Overall he did a wonderful job.
Survey completed on
September 17, 2018
Reviewed by Natalia

Completed transaction in August 2018 in Naples, FL.
Jim was a joy to work with! Always making himself available to answer any questions, explaining everything clearly and efficiently. He made the process of purchasing our first home smoother than I could have ever imagined! Will definitely be using hi read full review
5.00
Survey completed on
September 17, 2018
Reviewed by Daniel

Completed transaction in August 2018 in Naples, FL.
Jim made this entire process smooth as butter. Any questions that we had he was able to get back to us very quickly and a lot of the time provide us information before we even thought of it!
4.83
 Survey completed on
September 17, 2018
Reviewed by Stephanie

Completed transaction in August 2018
Very responsive to my emails and questions when j was unclear about certain items.
5.00
 Survey completed on
September 16, 2018
Reviewed by Walter 

Completed transaction in September 2018 in Cape Coral, FL.
Keeping us informed and getting the job done.
3.50
Survey completed on
August 18, 2018
Reviewed by Paul

Completed transaction in August 2018
Being patient and explaining things in laymen’s terms. Listening well to what I had to say respectfully and above all very trustworthy!
5.00
Survey completed on
August 16, 2018
Reviewed by Tony 

Completed transaction in August 2018
Going out of there way to make you happy thanks for everything
Survey completed on
August 13, 2018
Reviewed by Khadija

Completed transaction in July 2018
all the questions and concerns I had he answered them.
Survey completed on
August 6, 2018
Reviewed by Maurice

Completed transaction in August 2018
Jim and his staff were very helpful during the whole home buying process. They made us feel more relaxed which made our experience more enjoyable. We love our new home and are thankful Jim and staff got us through the front door.
Survey completed on
July 31, 2018
Reviewed by Hyacinth 

Completed transaction in July 2018
The entire process went very smoothly and was a pleasure to experience with a dedicated and caring group as wonderful as the Inlanta Mortgage team.
4.17
Survey completed on
July 20, 2018
Reviewed by Stacey 

Completed transaction in July 2018
Mr. Marcinkowski and his team made it easy.
Survey completed on
July 10, 2018
Reviewed by Alexandro

Completed transaction in July 2018
Jim and his team were on point. Great customer service! They really care about family and worked hard to help our family. I have already recommended them to friends and family. Thank you all so very much


March 9, 2016